International Student Assistant: Sandra Eriksson  

studentassistant@oru.se

President: Yasmin Semmane Bildresultat för france

president@esn-orebro.org

Vice President: Elina Huttunen 

Vicepresident@esn-orebro.org

Treasurer: Joesf Bergerheim

treasurer@esn-orebro.org

PR/Webmaster: Johan Ahlgren

pr@esn-orebro.org

Fadder coordinator: Simon Chowdhury

fadder@esn-orebro.org

Social activity coordinator: Christiana Sema

social@esn-orebro.org

Travel and activity coordinator: Saman Roumi

Travel  and activity coordinator: Nathalie Larsson

Activities@esn-orebro.org