President: Cristian Cartofeanu Moldova

president@esn-orebro.org

Vice President: Simon Chowdhury

Vicepresident@esn-orebro.org

Treasurer: Josef Bergerheim

treasurer@esn-orebro.org

PR/Webmaster: Karin Dahlberg

pr@esn-orebro.org

Fadder coordinator: Adrian Karlekvist

fadder@esn-orebro.org

Social activity coordinator: Christiana Sema

social@esn-orebro.org

Travel and activity coordinator: Saman Roumi

Travel  and activity coordinator: Daniel Macrinici Moldova

Activities@esn-orebro.org

 

International Student Assistant: Frida Garvill

studentassistant@oru.se