President: Lisen Areskoug 

president@esn-orebro.org

Vice President: Adrian Karlekvist 

Vicepresident@esn-orebro.org

Treasurer: Paula Bredehorst 

treasurer@esn-orebro.org

PR/Webmaster: Karin Dahlberg

pr@esn-orebro.org

Fadder coordinator: Cristina Béguez Carrasco 

fadder@esn-orebro.org

Social activity coordinator: Elias Arnehall 

social@esn-orebro.org  

Event Manager: William Domås 

Event Manager: Hannah Chasen Image result for australien flagga

Activities@esn-orebro.org

 

International Student Assistant: Frida Garvill

studentassistant@oru.se